Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fast Food, Funnel Cakes & Fries. We'd love to have your feedback!

Helen

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fast Food, Funnel Cakes & Fries and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gusknapp12 2 months ago

Chili/Cheese Fries

My wife and I was in Helen over 4/9/21 - 4/12/21 for the first time and it was wonderful with that said we ate at FAST FOOD,FUNNEL CAKES & FRIES I had the ribbon fries with chili and cheese 5 STARS they were fresh and delicious my wife had the fried grill cheese she loved it. Our server's name was Chelsey a joy to talk too she gave us some good information about the local community and shops so we could find souvenirs for our grandchildren.

Alicia 2 months ago

Fried Oreos

I tried the sampler and oreo they are awesome. And the cashier and cooks was great. Thank you so much Chelsey Queen. She was friendly and so helpful and help me. I recommend this place.

Lmgillis 3 months ago

Funnel Cakes

We had funnel cakes with chocolate sauce and they were wonderful! Alyssa took great care of us and did so with such a welcoming and kind spirit. I will back for more on my next trip to Helen!

Williamsloan81 4 months ago

Funnel Cakes

My wife and I had the funnel cake and the fried Twinkie. We had to wait in line for a while but it was worth the wait.I had never had a fried Twinkie before and it was awesome. Great service and amazing food will be back.

Lindanday2015 6 months ago

Fried Oreos

Absolutely love the fried Oreos! They are hot and fresh every time!

Sugarrayrobinson 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Love the shop, food was great, Chelsey queen served us up nice, can't wait to come back.

Krys 2 months ago

Mozzarella Sticks

They were delicious! I have tried cheese sticks from other restaurants in Helen and these are the best! The price is just right! It comes with a side of marinara sauce.

Timothymcgahee95 4 months ago

Fried Twinkie

Came here out of the blue it was awesome Alyssa and Lisa were great very friendly and we will definitely come back not the mention those twinkies and funnel cakes OMG 😀 THANK YALL SO MUCH

Isabella041106 5 months ago

Funnel Cakes

It was a sample but it was so good

Browneyeswow 7 months ago

Italian Philly

Very good, very hot! Definitely going back! Very nice people!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA